I have a dream

Since my childhood I have one dream. I have grown up day dreaming of fulfilling my dream and trying to find the light to achieve my dream.

I dreamt of having the time, means and capacity to read and write English. I have visited different countries around the world and my dream became wider of having the opportunity and ability to travel, read and write about different countries, their cities, cultures and people.

I live in Gaza, a city which is under blockade since eight years. As I write this we are facing illegal and barbaric war which is taking mine and others dreams away with it.

I will not give up on my dream and hope to achieve my dream one day of travelling, reading and writing.

About nataallh

"It is an attempt to be me"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have a dream

  1. Marneymae says:

    May your dream-seeds
    Take root in this world
    Sprout, grow, & flourish

Leave a Reply

